Menu
Cart 0

News

Christmas & New Year Holiday 2015/2016

Posted by Adena Limited on

Theatre Shop is open 24/7 for your convenience, you can place orders anytime. During the Christmas & New Year holiday period shipping of orders is subject to availability of couriers and high freight volumes. We will therefore be operating the following shipping schedule over the holiday period...  Monday 21 Dec Shipping but Delivery May Take Longer Tuesday 22 Dec Shipping but Delivery May Take Longer  Wednesday 23 Dec Shipping but Delivery May Take Longer Thursday 24 Dec - Christmas Eve No Shipping Friday 25 Dec - Christmas Day No Shipping Monday 28 Dec - Boxing Day Observed No Shipping Tuesday...

Read more →

ANZAC Holiday Weekend

Posted by Adena Limited on

Theatre Shop online is open 24/7 for your convenience, you can place orders anytime. Due to the ANZAC Day public holiday on Monday 27 April, orders shipped on Friday 24 April will not be delivered before Tuesday 28 April. Shipping of orders received from midday Friday 24 April through to Tuesday 28 April will resume on Tuesday 28 April.

Read more →

Easter Holiday Weekend

Posted by Adena Limited on

Theatre Shop online is open 24/7 for your convenience, you can place orders anytime. Due to the Easter public holidays on Friday 03 April and Monday 06 April, orders shipped on Thursday 02 April will not be delivered before Tuesday 07 April. Shipping of orders received from midday Thursday 02 April through to Tuesday 07 April will resume on Tuesday 07 April.

Read more →

Waitangi Day Public Holiday

Posted by Adena Limited on

Theatre Shop is open 24/7 for your convenience, you can place orders anytime. Due to the public holiday on Friday 6 February, orders shipped on Thursday 5 February will not be delivered before Monday 9 February. Shipping of orders received over this weekend, including Friday 6 February, will resume on Monday 9 February.

Read more →

Auckland and Waikato Anniversary Holiday

Posted by Adena Limited on

Theatre Shop is open 24/7 for your convenience, you can place orders anytime. Due to the public holiday on Monday 26 January, orders shipped on Friday 23 January will not be delivered before Tuesday 27 January for most of the upper North Island. Shipping of orders received over this weekend, including Monday 26 January, will resume on Tuesday 27 January.

Read more →